Sonoma Valley Events

Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Let's Dance by Transcendence
7:30 PM Jack London State Historic ParkPark
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 02 Saturday
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
Let's Dance by Transcendence
7:30 PM Jack London State Historic ParkPark
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Let's Dance by Transcendence
7:30 PM Jack London State Historic ParkPark
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
SIFF Selects: SERGIO MENDES IN THE KEY OF JOY July 7
Theater/Film :: Film Special Events :: Misc
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Opening Recption: The Drowsy Chaperone
7:00 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
8:00 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 16 Saturday
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
7:30 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
2:00 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
7:30 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 22 Friday
Jul
22
Friday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
7:30 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 23 Saturday
Jul
23
Saturday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
7:30 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
2:00 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
VIEW
The Playwright?s Room
7:00 PM Sonoma Community Center, Room 210
Theater/Film :: Spoken Word Talks/Classes :: Reading
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
7:30 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 29 Friday
Jul
29
Friday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
7:30 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
SIFF Saturdays Virtual Film: Roise & Frank July 30
9:00 AM Sonoma International Film Festival W...
Theater/Film :: Film
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
7:30 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
The Drowsy Chaperone
2:00 PM Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall in the ...
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
SIFF Summerfest
12:00 PM Sonoma International Film Festival
Theater/Film :: Film Special Events :: Festival
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 06 Saturday
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Midsummer Night's Dream
12:00 PM Buena Vista Winery
Theater/Film :: Live Theatre