Sonoma Valley Events

Oct
16
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Jack London's Heritage Trees
9:00 AM Jack London State Historic Park
Parks & Rec :: Tour , Talks/Classes :: Misc
Oct
16
Saturday
VIEW
Sonoma Garden Park Plant Sale
9:00 AM Sonoma Garden Park
Parks & Rec :: Garden
Oct
16
Saturday
VIEW
How sheep impacted the Mission
11:45 AM Mission San Francisco Solano
Parks & Rec :: Historical , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
16
Saturday
VIEW
Register Now
Senderos: Fantasmas de Sugarloaf
5:00 PM Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes , Parks & Rec :: Historical
Oct
16
Saturday
VIEW
Campfire Program
6:30 PM Sonoma Barracks Courtyard
Parks & Rec :: Historical , Music :: Americana
October 19 Tuesday
Oct
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Full Moon Hike
5:15 PM Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes , Special Events :: Misc
October 20 Wednesday
Oct
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
October 22 Friday
Oct
22
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Full Moon Hike
5:00 PM Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes , Parks & Rec :: Historical
October 23 Saturday
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Around the Park Hike
7:00 AM Surgarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Forest Therapy Hike at Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
9:30 AM Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Night Hike on the Montini Trail
6:00 PM General Vallejo Home Parking Lot (Meet up point)
Parks & Rec :: Hikes , Parks & Rec :: Tour
October 27 Wednesday
Oct
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
October 30 Saturday
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Sugarloaf Woodlands Comes Home to Your Garden
10:00 AM Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Garden , Parks & Rec :: Hikes
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Costume Campfire Program
6:00 PM Sonoma Barracks Courtyard
Parks & Rec :: Historical , Special Events :: Community Event
November 03 Wednesday
Nov
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
November 10 Wednesday
Nov
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
November 11 Thursday
Nov
11
Thursday
VIEW
Family Hike
10:00 AM Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 17 Wednesday
Nov
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
November 24 Wednesday
Nov
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
November 26 Friday
Nov
26
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
Turkey Waddle Hike
10:00 AM Jack London State Historic Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
November 27 Saturday
Nov
27
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Forest Therapy Hike at Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
9:30 AM Sugarloaf Ridge State Park
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
December 01 Wednesday
Dec
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
December 08 Wednesday
Dec
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
December 15 Wednesday
Dec
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
December 22 Wednesday
Dec
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes
December 29 Wednesday
Dec
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Overlook Trail Hike
8:30 AM Overlook Trail Kiosk
Parks & Rec :: Hikes