Sonoma Valley Events

Nov
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Chess Club at Murphy's
Music etc :: Games
November 30 Wednesday
Nov
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
Nov
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night at Hopmonk
7:30 PM
Music etc :: Open Mic
December 01 Thursday
Dec
01
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
December 02 Friday
Dec
02
Friday
VIEW
Radio Ranch
6:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
December 03 Saturday
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Alan Early and Bob Johns
5:00 PM Yeti Restaurant
Music etc :: Misc
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music Feat, Bulit to Spill
7:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Misc Food and Wine :: Winery Event
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Mood Jungle
7:30 PM
Music etc :: Misc
December 04 Sunday
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
SonoMusette Presents: Edith Piaf Beyond Paris Skies
Music etc :: Misc
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sonoma Conservatory of Dance Teddy Bear Tea Party
2:00 PM Sonoma Valley Women's Club
Special Events :: Fundraiser Music etc :: Classical
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Jazz @ the House - "A Gospel/Jazzy Christmas
3:00 PM Vintage House
Music etc :: Jazz Holiday Events :: Performance
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Jam with Walk the Dog and Friends
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Jammin'
December 05 Monday
Dec
05
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
December 07 Wednesday
Dec
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
Dec
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic Night at Hopmonk
7:30 PM
Music etc :: Open Mic
December 08 Thursday
Dec
08
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke at Olde Sonoma Public House
12:00 PM Olde Sonoma Public House
Music etc :: Karaoke
Dec
08
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
One Night in Paris by "Le Jazz Hot"
Music etc :: Jazz
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Chorale Holiday Concert
8:00 PM Burlingame Hall
Holiday Events :: Performance Music etc :: Classical
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
The Snow Maiden - Sonoma Conservatory of Dance
Special Events :: Community Event Music etc :: Classical
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Chorale Holiday Concert
2:00 PM Burlingame Hall
Holiday Events :: Performance Music etc :: Classical
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Alan Early and Bob Johns
5:00 PM Yeti Restaurant
Music etc :: Misc
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
The Stove Pipes
7:30 PM
Music etc :: Misc
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
The Sean Carscadden Trio
3:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Jam with Craig Caffall and Friends
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Jammin'
December 12 Monday
Dec
12
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
December 15 Thursday
Dec
15
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Open Mic Christmas Party
6:30 PM
Music etc :: Open Mic
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Valley of the Moon Chamber Ensemble Holiday Concert
7:30 PM Trinity Episcopal Church
Holiday Events :: Performance Music etc :: Classical
December 17 Saturday
Dec
17
Saturday
VIEW
Alan Early and Bob Johns
5:00 PM Yeti Restaurant
Music etc :: Misc
Dec
17
Saturday
VIEW
Valley of the Moon Chamber Ensemble Holiday Concert
6:00 PM Trinity Episcopal Church
Holiday Events :: Performance Music etc :: Classical
December 18 Sunday
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Valley of the Moon Chamber Ensemble Holiday Concert
3:00 PM Sonoma United Methodist Church
Holiday Events :: Performance Music etc :: Classical
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Jam with Carter Brookes and Friends
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Jammin'
December 19 Monday
Dec
19
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
December 21 Wednesday
Dec
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
December 22 Thursday
Dec
22
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke at Olde Sonoma Public House
12:00 PM Olde Sonoma Public House
Music etc :: Karaoke
Dec
22
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
December 24 Saturday
Dec
24
Saturday
VIEW
Alan Early and Bob Johns
5:00 PM Yeti Restaurant
Music etc :: Misc
December 26 Monday
Dec
26
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
December 28 Wednesday
Dec
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
December 29 Thursday
Dec
29
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
December 31 Saturday
Dec
31
Saturday
VIEW
Alan Early and Bob Johns
5:00 PM Yeti Restaurant
Music etc :: Misc
January 02 Monday
Jan
02
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
January 04 Wednesday
Jan
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
January 05 Thursday
Jan
05
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
January 09 Monday
Jan
09
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
January 11 Wednesday
Jan
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
January 12 Thursday
Jan
12
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke at Olde Sonoma Public House
12:00 PM Olde Sonoma Public House
Music etc :: Karaoke
Jan
12
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
January 16 Monday
Jan
16
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
January 18 Wednesday
Jan
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
January 19 Thursday
Jan
19
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
January 23 Monday
Jan
23
Monday
VIEW
Mondays at Murphy’s Family Style Open Mic Night
Music etc :: Open Mic
January 26 Thursday
Jan
26
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke at Olde Sonoma Public House
12:00 PM Olde Sonoma Public House
Music etc :: Karaoke
January 28 Saturday
Jan
28
Saturday
VIEW
The Highwayman Show
8:30 PM Mystic Theatre
Music etc :: Americana