Sonoma Valley Events

Jan
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Hopmonk
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Trivia Night
January 26 Wednesday
Jan
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic with King Daddy
6:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
January 27 Thursday
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke with Class at Sonoma Speakeasy
12:00 PM Sonoma Speakeasy and American Music Hall
Music etc :: Karaoke
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke at Palooza Kenwood
Music etc :: Karaoke
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
Miz Dee with Levi Lloyd
6:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
January 28 Friday
Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
Stewart Degner at the Friday Market
9:00 AM Depot Park
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
Byron & Friends
5:30 PM
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
Clay Bell
6:00 PM
Music etc :: Pop
Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
BackPorchOrchestra
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
Jinx Jones
Music etc :: Misc
January 29 Saturday
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Joel Kruzic Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Gary Blackburn
12:30 PM
Music etc :: Americana
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Derek Irving Live at Kivlelstadt
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Fabulous O'Hara Brothers
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Incubators
5:30 PM
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
James M Harman
6:00 PM
Music etc :: Guitar
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Bob Johns and Friends
6:00 PM Yeti Restaurant
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Tommy Thomsen Birthday Bash
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Levi Lloyd Band
Music etc :: Misc
January 30 Sunday
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Jason Bodlovich
12:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Brad Wilson
Music etc :: Blues , Music etc :: Rock
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Mike Z
12:30 PM
Music etc :: Singer Songwriter
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Josh Yenne Live at Kivlelstadt
Music etc :: Misc
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Sean Carscadden Trio
2:00 PM
Music etc :: Open Mic
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Steve Balich @ The Moose Lodge
4:00 PM Moose Lodge Sonoma
Music etc :: Dance
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Seve Cornell
5:00 PM
Music etc :: Misc
January 31 Monday
Jan
31
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'
February 01 Tuesday
Feb
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Hopmonk
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 02 Wednesday
Feb
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 03 Thursday
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke with Class at Sonoma Speakeasy
12:00 PM Sonoma Speakeasy and American Music Hall
Music etc :: Karaoke
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke with Class at Sonoma Speakeasy
8:00 PM Sonoma Speakeasy and American Music Hall
Music etc :: Karaoke
February 04 Friday
Feb
04
Friday
VIEW
Stewart Degner at the Friday Market
9:00 AM Depot Park
Music etc :: Misc
February 05 Saturday
Feb
05
Saturday
VIEW
Pitch Forks
6:00 PM
Music etc :: Open Mic
February 07 Monday
Feb
07
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'
February 08 Tuesday
Feb
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Hopmonk
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 09 Wednesday
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 10 Thursday
Feb
10
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
Feb
10
Thursday
VIEW
SR Laws
6:00 PM
Music etc :: Open Mic
February 11 Friday
Feb
11
Friday
VIEW
Stewart Degner at the Friday Market
9:00 AM Depot Park
Music etc :: Misc
February 14 Monday
Feb
14
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'
February 15 Tuesday
Feb
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Hopmonk
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 16 Wednesday
Feb
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 17 Thursday
Feb
17
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
February 18 Friday
Feb
18
Friday
VIEW
Stewart Degner at the Friday Market
9:00 AM Depot Park
Music etc :: Misc
February 20 Sunday
Feb
20
Sunday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Richard Thompson
Music etc :: Misc
February 21 Monday
Feb
21
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'
February 22 Tuesday
Feb
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Hopmonk
7:00 PM
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 23 Wednesday
Feb
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
February 24 Thursday
Feb
24
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
February 25 Friday
Feb
25
Friday
VIEW
Stewart Degner at the Friday Market
9:00 AM Depot Park
Music etc :: Misc
February 28 Monday
Feb
28
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'
March 02 Wednesday
Mar
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
March 03 Thursday
Mar
03
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
March 06 Sunday
Mar
06
Sunday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Jazz at the House: Carlos Reyes
3:00 PM Vintage House
Music etc :: Jazz , Music etc :: Latin
March 07 Monday
Mar
07
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'
March 09 Wednesday
Mar
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
March 10 Thursday
Mar
10
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
March 14 Monday
Mar
14
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'
March 16 Wednesday
Mar
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night at Murphy;s
Music etc :: Trivia Night
March 17 Thursday
Mar
17
Thursday
VIEW
Dick Conte Trio
Music etc :: Jazz
March 21 Monday
Mar
21
Monday
VIEW
Mondays w/ Murr "Jammin with the King"
Music etc :: Jammin'