Sonoma Valley Events

Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
August 05 Thursday
Aug
05
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
SIFF Summerfest
4:30 PM Sonoma International Film Festival
Theater/Film :: Film , Food & Wine :: Winery Event
August 07 Saturday
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Harvest Market
12:00 PM Sonoma Garden Park
Sports :: Misc , Food & Wine :: Misc
August 10 Tuesday
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
August 14 Saturday
Aug
14
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Harvest Market
12:00 PM Sonoma Garden Park
Sports :: Misc , Food & Wine :: Misc
Aug
14
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
GREASE Dinner & a Movie!
7:45 PM Delicious DIsh
Food & Wine :: Pop Up , Theater/Film :: Film
August 17 Tuesday
Aug
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
August 21 Saturday
Aug
21
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Harvest Market
12:00 PM Sonoma Garden Park
Sports :: Misc , Food & Wine :: Misc
August 24 Tuesday
Aug
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
August 28 Saturday
Aug
28
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Harvest Market
12:00 PM Sonoma Garden Park
Sports :: Misc , Food & Wine :: Misc
August 31 Tuesday
Aug
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
September 07 Tuesday
Sep
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
September 14 Tuesday
Sep
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
September 21 Tuesday
Sep
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc
September 28 Tuesday
Sep
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Sonoma's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
5:00 PM Sonom's Tuesday Night Farmer's Market
Special Events :: Community Event , Food & Wine :: Misc