Sonoma Valley Events

Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Learn Sushi from a Sensei
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Ricotta Making Workshop
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Mozzarella Pulling Workshop
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Italian Inspired Easter Dinner
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Italian Easter Baking
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
HiFi Happy Hour
5:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Misc Food and Wine :: Winery Event
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Neko Case
6:00 PM Gundlach Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Indie-Folk Rock Food and Wine :: Winery Event
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Sabor del Mar ? Mexican Coastal Ceviche Masterclass
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Butter Candles Workshop
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Pasta Making Workshop
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
HiFi Happy Hour
5:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Misc Food and Wine :: Winery Event
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Pizza Making Workshop
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Delights of Calabria
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Sonoma Valley Certified Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Caroline Rose
6:00 PM Gundlach Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Indie-Folk Rock Food and Wine :: Winery Event
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Tuscan Grill
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class