Sonoma Valley Events

Dec
02
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
December 03 Saturday
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music Feat, Built to Spill
7:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Misc Food and Wine :: Winery Event
December 06 Tuesday
Dec
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamales for the Holidays
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Cocktails for the Holidays
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class Holiday Events :: Food & Wine
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Bacchus Holiday Rumpus
4:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Holiday Events :: Food & Wine Food and Wine :: Winery Event
December 15 Thursday
Dec
15
Thursday
VIEW
Happy Hour Goes Hi-Fi
5:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Misc Food and Wine :: Winery Event
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
December 17 Saturday
Dec
17
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas Hanukkah Cookie and Ornament Decorating!
Food and Wine :: Cooking Class Holiday Events :: Food & Wine
December 23 Friday
Dec
23
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
December 29 Thursday
Dec
29
Thursday
VIEW
Happy Hour Goes Hi-Fi
5:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Misc Food and Wine :: Winery Event
December 30 Friday
Dec
30
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
January 06 Friday
Jan
06
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
January 12 Thursday
Jan
12
Thursday
VIEW
Happy Hour Goes Hi-Fi
5:00 PM Gundlach-Bundschu Winery
Music etc :: Misc Food and Wine :: Winery Event
January 13 Friday
Jan
13
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
January 20 Friday
Jan
20
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market
January 27 Friday
Jan
27
Friday
VIEW
The Friday Market Farmers' Market
9:00 AM Arnold Field Parking Lot @ Depot Park
Food and Wine :: Farmers Market